Farmaticus

By TBay

Escapees.

No mater how hard we try there are always at least a couple of escapees every day. I suppose they are quite good at weeding in this situation! Egg supply has very much dried up due to the heatwave last week. Hoping they may make more of an effort this coming week!

A quiet day here again. I am taking the opportunity to read in peace which is rather nice. I have just finished In Pursuit Of Love, a book I have always meant to read. Well today I finished it. An interesting study on life between the wars and of course very much dated in many ways. 

The mob all return tomorrow. The Tbay Jnrs will be stopping off in Leicestershire to stay with Mr F and Miss L , and Miss Tbay will be returning home. No doubt there will be lots of fishy tales to be told!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.