Seed head

I'm doing some clearing out of the 'blip box' and found this wonderful seed head - looks as if a spider has been using it as a home so I'll replace it where it was! 
Great service from Green Flag this morning - (other recovery companies are available).  From time of my call to them and the mechanic arriving was less than an hour. It was a stone dead battery - one cell collapsed or whatever they do - thankfully the van had a spare to fit my vehicle and within a few minutes Car was up and running. Phew! Took me longer to set the clock and radio back to where I like them but am delighted to be mobile again.
Supper went well - lovely to see the grands last night.  Food vanished fast which is a good sign.
Yeah - the sun is trying to come out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.