GracieG

By GracieG

A Splendid Morning

I must start my blip with an apology to friend and fellow blipper JohnRH.  John spotted this lovely old greenhouse in the walled garden at Holkham Hall today, where we enjoyed a walk organised by Bom.  As soon as John pointed out this vista, some kind of photographic 'madness' took over and I jumped in with my camera before John had had a chance to capture it himself.  Now I've compounded it by posting it as a blip!  I do hope you take it as a compliment to your creative eye John and don't think badly of me!

I've posted some extras taken in the gardens which were absolutely glorious, and greatly enhanced by a pretty outside cafe with proper coffee and really tasty cakes.

It was a very pleasant walk which I greatly enjoyed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.