Along the Canal

We went back to Stratford today so Gill could sort out some issues she is having with one pair of her new glasses.  While she was in Specsavers, I walked along a section of the canal and came across these boats moored just outside the town centre. 

Not much presented itself that I liked for mono Monday - and yesterday's blip was more on the theme than anything I found,  so these boats it is.

Looks better in large, although you will probably see where I have had a go with cloning and patching around the base of the wooden steps.

Many thanks for your positive comments on my blip of yesterday.
We bought some Voltarol today which appears to have made some inroads into my back pain. 

Good to see some dry weather and sunshine is returning for the rest of this week too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.