But, I've Always Been A Soprano!

Evidently , there is more to high key than just singing..... For today's Mono Monday challenge, we were asked to try high key photography which is something I knew nothing about. Our host provided a link to a tutorial and I decided that I wanted to try.  In the days of film, I would never have been so bold---too expensive.  But digital only costs me the time and battery power, so I have enjoyed being able to experiment with some different techniques.  I took lots of shots, but I think I am most pleased with this one.  The only editing I've  done is cropping and tweaking the highlights ever so slightly.  In the extras, I have put in another that pleased me and my husband.  Thanks to Carolina for hosting and posting that helpful link........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.