Mono Monday

For once I remembered its mono Monday.


There are a lot more Teasels growing  by the docks this year. 

Neither of us felt like travelling far. In the end we went to Abbey House and wandered round the grounds. 
It was quite mild and we took our time and sat in the arbour and put the world to rights while Fletch did rolly pollies on the grass.
Life is simpler when you're a dog.

Did some more sewing on my cord jeans . All hand sewing, trying to blend the French seams so it's not noticeable.  

Weather forecast isnt brilliant for next week but still planning a break away. 

I've finally caught up with my blips.
Thank you so  much for your sympathetic comments re the dentist and the lovely comments regarding my photos. Its  very much appreciated! X
.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.