Fungi

If I can find the cable to connect the old camera, no idea where it is, I'll edit one of the photos I took tonight to try the High Key Photography mono task. I did read up about it but there is obviously more to just over exposure.

Couldn't see how to do it on wee camera & haven't had the old one out for ages, forgot how fiddly it was to have to tie the battery flap over as broken, don't if it can get fixed.

Glad had other wee camera with me just incase it rained more as been raining on off most of the day.

This pic is a steep slope which as a kid would climb up to the trunk & roots but quite surprised tonight with the amount of fungi & sizes of them on the roots. Hope this doesn't cause damage to the tree.

There was a fox at the bus stop but couldn't get camera set quick enough.

Tomorrow I will look for cable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.