Repetition

After three successful (as in Popular) I’m back to the mundane.
I needed to go into Timaru this morning, on the way home I went via the wharf area.  These storage shed roofs have always intrigued me, this morning the sun was illuminated them well, and giving good shadows.  I only had my phone with me and it has done the job adequately for my blip.  Whilst the sky was a blazing blue, I’ve gone for mono, it seems to show off the shapes better.
Struggling with a headache today, I’m putting it down to tiredness as I’ve not been sleeping at all well recently.  No reason. So I curled up with my book this afternoon.  A book I’ve read before many years ago but am enjoying it a second time.  The Girl with the Pearl Earring….my Book Club read. 

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.