Antique Sheltie

I usually don't do effects as I like the pictures as they are, but today I had nothing that I found interesting. It was a grey and dull light and I only had a few pictures to choose from, so I tried an antique look that I found in PhotoScape. I don't think I love it, but I don't dislike it as much as the original picture. We can always pretend it is an old picture of Biscuit's great great great grandfather :-D.

Anyway I am almost back to normal after my stomach bug, I even dared to drink some coffee at work!

Work was busy after having been away so much lately due to my own cold, my mum's illness, Crufts, school and now the stomach bug! It was good to be there though and I felt that I'd been missed, which was nice.

The boys and I (especially I) need a training break after Crufts and last weekend's 4 performances, so we have only been for a walk today. I think the boys would have been happy to do a bit of training, but it's still snowing and I don't really want to train on the slippery surface, when I don't have to.

Happy Wednesday!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.