Shooting video with The Freemasons

Making a video for TEARS my forthcoming release with The Freemasons!

Ater a lovely morning chatting with Emma as she did a great job making my HAIR look fabulous, Russell and James arrived in time for delicious curry James and had made and red rice and roasted veg by Max, a great combo.

It was great fun shooting video, after which I interviewed them for a forthcoming Podcast and James set up my Podcast Template on Protools for me which is going to help so much!

Unfortunately Zebedee came home in tears after a run in with a Teacher, so I shall be calling the School tomorrow to get to the bottom of it...... don't mess with the spawn of the Diva!!!!

Here Comes The Boom, a movie I saw on a plane and susequently bought has arrived so it's early bath for the boys and a snuggle on the sofa together, I hope they like it as much as I did.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.