Who dunnit?

A broken glass. Is anyone guilty of this?
The lumberjack: I only saw in trees, not in glass.
The stonemason: What? I just took a break up here, because it is such a nice view.
The mountain climber: There is no ice to climb on now in summer, so I thought I would try glass climbing. But I did not actually use an ice pick. I am innocent.
The window cleaner: I know nothing, I am asked to clean the glass here. I am just doing my job.
The little girl: Mom, it was not me, I promise!
The always late photographer: I just arrived. Is something exciting happening here?

The big woman can calm all tiny people. They are all innocent. It is me, the big woman, who dropped the glass so it broke.

PS: No tiny people or big woman were injured during the shooting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.