So delicate

Hydrangeas are fascinating. So beautiful.

Busy day in the office.

I found myself in the middle of the afternoon cleaning the hob and the oven. I certainly hadn’t intended to.

I’ve finally packed the boots that I’d made and walked them down to the post office. Except when I got there I’d realised that I didn’t have my wallet with me so I walked back home and then back again. I’ve had plenty of exercise today.

I was then going to cut the grass but there was only a small amount of fuel. My son was going out so he picked up some fuel and I cut half of the lawn I thought that by 8pm it was probably rather antisocial.

I’m taking over from the treasurer for the choir that I sing in. She only lives round the corner so I’ve been to collect the files.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.