Wednesday's photograph (no painting today)

I had something else planned for this morning's photo, but the guardian of the night awoke me  several times. My mouth was dry so whether because I might have been snoring or something and he wanted to check I was okay, I don't know. He didn't want feeding, he followed me to the bathroom, sits besides me, and then after I was washed my hands, he then led me back to the bedroom and my bed...I think this one was 3:59 am this morning, the moment I opened my eyes in the dark...so I reached for my phone camera which I leave set on camera nightsight to take a quick pic...

Fasting with water today. Run out of some fridge stuff and eggs, so decided to water fast. Saves thinking about what to eat or cook.

Take care 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.