Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Saffron Walden Library

My husband had a dental appointment this morning, the first of several appointments for treatment.

I took my camera although people in Saffron Walden look at you strangely when you are taking pictures, unlike Cambridge when they are likely to pose for you! Today's picture is of the library. I have also included, for my records, a picture called Tom's House. This is the back of the house where Tom, a friend lived for most of his life. As far as we know he has now gone into a home following a stroke.

I have a lot of paperwork, a subscription to pay and photographs to sort out, but they will have to wait until tomorrow. The new grey and cream yarn arrived this morning so I shall be using some of that later this afternoon.

The temperature at GMT today was twenty-two degrees Celsius.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.