Ohio River

We ran out of dog food. The type they need is sold out in our local PetSmart and online, so we had to search the area for it. We found some at a PetSmart in the Pittsburgh area, about two hours away.

Road trip. And not to an amusement park for once. Traffic was a little heavy on the Turnpike because of rain. Driving through the Pittsburgh area is a nightmare because of traffic, winding roads and lots of hills. But we made it.

I didn't bring my SLR with me. I don't know why. I snapped this photo with my phone while crossing the Ohio River into the town with the pet store. We picked up four bags, so we're set for a while.

We also went to Trader Joe's and an Asian market. I am going to attempt to make udon noodles soon. It was a smaller market than I am used to, but it had a lot of the foods we want.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.