Learning day by day

By EmmaF

ROH!

Carys had maths again this morning and then did some history revision. After lunch we headed to London and Danceworks for an open class with Alejandro Parente, who she had classes on zoom with on and off in lockdown. In the cases of zoom Marianela was there too, but today it was just Ale. It was Int/adv level but that was fine. She also did it with her ABA buddy MYW, so I had a coffee buddy as her mum came into London too.

We put the world to rights and then collected the girls from class. Both hot and sweaty, but seemingly had a good class.

Carys and I then headed to Cov G as I am looking for a new waterproof coat, but the shops didn't offer me anything I was looking for. We walked back to St. Panc with at stop for coffee in the Bloomsbury centre.

Tomorrow is results day for Carys. Fingers crossed for her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.