WeeL

By WeeL

New reflecting old

There are so many different buildings in Glasgow with the new shiny ones mixed in with the old solid ones. Met Mr WeeL for a quick lunch today and blipped this as I passed (corner of Blythswood Street and Bothwell Street).

I'm afraid I only have time to put this on tonight but won't be able to catch up with you all until tomorrow night. I'm proof reading one of my colleagues MBA project. Poor guy has been burning the candle at both ends trying to get it done. 15,601 words so I better get started. Me being an accountant would have lost the 1 ;-) I'm sure I will manage to find one to delete ;-)

Hope you all have a good night and I will catch up with you tomorrow :)

PS Mr WeeL's finger is much better today thanks to Mark's suggestion of wrapping in cling film :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.