Abstract Thursday - Organic

There was no rain this morning but it was very dewy and these leaves caught my eye.  Even though they looked good au natural I was compelled to try some editing to abstract them a bit more ; ) Not sure if I succeeded but I had fun trying!

The external keyboard for my iPad has given up the ghost and trying to type on the screen is driving me crazy and giving me a neck ache because of the way I have to sit to do it ugh.  This iPad is an oldie but a goodie and I found it hard to find another keyboard for it but today I found one and ordered it but it’s going to take a while to get here!  Hubby had a windows Bluetooth keyboard which I tried and it works for some things but not for blip in safari - windows and apple have never cooperated that well ; ). So I’m going to sprinkle some stars around and then go to bed, nightie night blippers x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.