deanna_pearce

By deanna_pearce

Extruded Waterlily

Two loads of washing done today, bedding and towels and the pedestal mat - wanted to get that washed whole the weather was kind.  Spent the morning in the kitchen - but not baking or cooking.  One of my worktops is an half island and ideal for cutting out my squares and triangles for the the final two wall hangings.  So mostly all cotu out now and may cut some more to vary the colours.  I was tired and realise that I don't like spending all day on my feet now.  Old age creeping in I fear.
When I finished at just gone 4 I needed a blip and it started to rain and I just grabbed the camera  and made for the waterlily.  Needn't have worried was only about a hundred drops.  So I have faffed with it a bit for the theme organic.   Extra is the original .  Thanks to ingeborg for hosting 
A rather dull start but warm and brighter this afternoon - all the washing dried well 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.