Bushy park

I had my monthly massage this morning to which I walked in an unexpected muzzle with no coat. My husband met me afterwards with a coat at the muzzle was heavier.
we then popped along to the Windsor Farm shop for a morning coffee.
After lunch we went to Bushy park for a stroll or I would have fallen asleep.Not far into the walk My son phoned up. The end result was i now have a doctors appointment to discuss my ECG on Tuesday. How quick was that. normally takes 2 weeks at least to get an appointment. He says my P line is inverted which is not normal and has changed from 2 years ago. Something is going on in there which he does not like.
The picture is Mr Heron who had just landed and was stalking something. Got different shots at different angles but I liked this one as it was different 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.