Hellebore.....

....a quick dash out to my garden for flower Friday, this delicate soft green hellebore caught my eye with it's beautiful center. Thanks to Anni for hosting flower Friday :)

I had a trip to the city to catch up with JMK, unfortunately there was no time for photography as we both had a busy day but thoroughly enjoyed chatting over coffee and lunch, next time we hope to have time for some  photography. It was lovely to see you today J :) x

Friday.....showery day with late afternoon sun, calm.

Warm thanks to everyone who have recently stopped by, your kind words, stars and hearts mean so much. My apologies as I'm no longer able to be here regularly, which makes me sad but I must look after my eyes, I hope you're all keeping well :)

Happy Friday everyone, enjoy the weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.