rob77

By dadof3

Day 20 of the March Challenge - Clean

After yesterdays roller coster of emotions, it was kinda business as usual for us today, we have gone from the coded conversations between claire and myself about the "energy vampire" to openly talking about it and answering the questions that the boys had about the baby. They are both amde up and can not wait to see the new addition :)
Work was a pain in the royal ass today beacause of the new team and their lack of communication towards my self. After many weeks of phoning/running/doing lots of detective work, i decide to try a new approach, send an mass email out to all the team to tell them to either email/fax me any allocation of equipment to patients so i can record it and get the equipment replenished my equipment stores. Low and behold at 10am i got a call from my manager saying they had run out of equipment! (she new what was going on). I did the necessaries and sorted the stock out, but i made my point to the staff (hopefully)
Any way this is my contribution to the March Challenge - Clean.
Seth was more then happy to be photographed whilst brush his teeth.
What a star he is :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.