The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

8 Years On Blip...

2920  blips ago, I started this huge adventure... And I never could have thought that after eight years I still would take a photo every day, and that I'm still would be a part of this amazing and wonderful community... 

You let me be a part of your life, and you all are a part in my life... That's what makes Blip so special... 

We are there in good and bad times and in sickness and health...(starts to sound like a wedding promise). 
The kindness and positive vibes are amazing and a good example to the rest of the world... 

Try to explain an outsider how Blips community is working, they can hardly believe it... 

My blip today is an old car tires elephant with flowers...the flowers are for all my loyal followers...xxx 

Thanks for all the lovely stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.