Cloudy .....

....... Friday.
" A" tidied the hedge for me this morning whilst I went Sainsbury's shopping. I couldn't get a near parking space, the result was when I came back with the trolley of shopping I found it really difficult to get back to the car. When suddenly ( my fairy godmother appeared! Introduced herself & said she was pleased to met me.Such a lovely young lady, she said I'm taking you over to your car, I wasn't allowed to even put the shopping in the car, she did it and was concerned that I had help when I got home. What a kind polite lady. So a big thank you to Charlotte .
This afternoon i went to the hairdressers for my usual weekly visit.
Home to make 1 bed up the other one has to be done on Monday as " A" will be here on Sunday . I've made space in the wardrobe and put the ingredients ready to make a cake tomorrow.
Must try and get a couple of hanging baskets as the ones I did are now dead.
No other news.
Hope you've all had a pleasant day.

Thoughtful ..... of the myth , friday 13th bad luck, well I've had a very fortunate Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.