wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Shpooky

I'm looking forward to the Easter break, when I'll hopefully get a little time to go around campus at dusk on a clear night and take advantage of the photogenic architecture and lights. Without a tripod I'm going to be exercising large amounts of stabilisation creativity, but there's nothing wrong with that.

I'd hoped to find some shots on my way to uni this evening, but in my excitement at it still being light after 6pm I ended up running late. This is the INTO building at UEA, where they have pre-admission English courses for international students. I was struck by how much the shadow of the tree looks like an intricate painting on the side of the building, but by the morning there will be no sign of this nocturnal artwork.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.