dfb24

By dfb24

Two more...

...of Mae's sunflowers. She has 9 of them blooming right now with two more close to opening, along with several that have seen better days. I went with these because I didn't go anywhere today. I mowed both the front and the back yard this morning and then trimmed the bushes, & by the time I was finished I was HOT. A high of 82 today. I'm trying to get all the chores done because tomorrow morning I'm meeting my friend for our monthly breakfast at the restaurant, & later in the afternoon Mae is coming over to spend the night. Sunday the two of us are heading up to my sister & brother-in-laws' house for lunch and some swimming.  She's pretty excited about it all. Thanks to Anni for hosting FlowerFridays and hope you all have a great weekend. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.