monochrome

By monochrome

Out for a walk

Upon looking out the office window this morning, I would have sworn that it would be pouring down by lunch time. Evidently there had been a few showers (as suggested by damp pavement upon further gazing out of windows), however it had become sufficiently less threatening by lunch time, and the gang were off on another blander. 'Twas a bit chillier today than yesterday (mainly due to the wind), which validated my choice of jumper (as opposed to just t-shirt) and provided a more comfortable blandering temperature.

Blip-wise, I was torn between the one posted, and this one (although we did spot the previously-blipped-by-anth pink car, which would have normally been prime blip-fodder had it not already been done just last week).

Also, it it just me, or does the castle have a new flag? I can't remember it being this big/bright before, which leads me to think that they've got a new one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.