Roadmap Out Of Lockdown Step 4 - Day 27

Look who I found in the greenhouse this morning, again! I’m now pretty sure he’s run away from home again. I sent a message to Sid’s owner this morning. Guess what? No reply! If I don’t hear from her by Monday I shall phone Cats Protection for advice. I know that’s where Sid originally came from. 

After an early morning wake up call from a noisy Police helicopter, hovering overhead for what felt like an eternity, decided to pop down to the local market but only got half way when I had to turn round and head home, had completely run out of umph. After a rest, and with the sun shining (23 in the shade), did a bit of gardening this afternoon, hacking off over-hanging tree branches from next door, while the neighbours are on holiday! Then for the first time this year I got out my garden recliner and read in the sunshine.

Take care, stay safe and well...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.