Polite Notice!

…………….they obviously know the caliber of the managers!! :-))

Lots of parcels arrived today so things are somewhat more sorted, thankfully the new storage appears to be doing what it says on the tin…shoes all tidy; snack cupboard sorted; t-shirts easily seen and baking ingredients altogether on a little trolley!

A lovely blowy day meant the washing was line dried by early afternoon then the rest of the day I’ve spent with my favourite little man! He’s staying the night and though it’s quiet I’m not sure he’s actually asleep yet…hopefully he’ll sleep late in the morning.

I found my blip on one of the boxes containing a mirror…it did make me laugh! Extra…Grandma my plate is clean, can I have pudding now?? Someone decided to play peek a boo whilst feeding himself at teatime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.