SweetHoney

By Honeythedog

Beat me if you can.

Darren as taken so few photos of me this week he didn’t have much of a choice to what to upload this week. This was taken Friday evening at some local football pitches. If you watch football you will know there is a new trend for a defender to lay on the floor, behind the other defenders stood up. I decided I would try that out this evening, unfortunately it didn’t work as Darren just kicked the ball over the top of me, I needed some other doggy defenders in front of me.
We are in to the third week of Darren’s break from blip and what he’s noticed is that he hardly photographs me now, certainly not every day and he hasn’t used his proper cameras at all for any kind of photography.
Hope everyone is well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.