Hiraeth

By Stevehughes15

Black headed Gull

As TiMPix reminded me last week there's no such thing as a seagull just white gulls that feed from the sea, or river in this case (ref QI).

The project I'm working on at the moment is very demanding, the deadlines are horrendous, so I walked in through my apartment door at 23:15 hence the later than normal blip.
The project is for the automotive industry and will truly change our relationship with the car and driving.

I worked from the Budapest office this morning and the weather was so nice I had lunch outside by the side of the Danube. I fed some of my lunch to the gulls which seemed to liven them up. I caught this one doing a fly by :-)

Many thanks as always for the wonderful feedback I got on yesterdays Blip, the comments, stars, hearts and support are really is appreciated :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.