Bumble

Nearly airborne. 

This one exclusively preferred the cornflowers. 

I woke up all bright and chirpy and walked across the  road to my nephew's old flat to tell the tenant that he'd accidentally forgotten to change the delivery address on a couple of internet purchases. The lovely Spanish girl who answered the door immediately handed me three items. The postman - who was just passing - added a fourth. 

Since I was cycling out to Morrison's haven anyway I hand delivered them to the nephews door. He was grateful, but barely awake. So I continued on my way to the beach. 

I spent a couple of hours beach combing, finding some nice bits of sea glass, before peddling home to a relaxed afternoon. 

Climbing at Ratho, and a sea swim planned tomorrow with a friend. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.