Next project

I like to be busy. This is a hat for an Innocent Smoothie bottle. I think that need to be made for the begging of October so I’ve got lots of time to make some more. For each hat made Innocent Smoothie give 25p to Age.UK

In the extra you can see the nine crochet squares that I’ve made for the Granny Squares Challenge. The photographs are combined into a huge blanket. The actual squares will be sent to be incorporated into a real blanket for a good cause.

HtP has spent the day in my garden doing miscellaneous things. I didn’t have an outside washing line so I always use my tumble drier. Now I have a rotary line and when it’s not in use i will bring it indoors. Someone had made me a peg bag and now I can use it.

We then took the boys for a lovely walk.

I really good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.