Me..

……………..and my shadow! He’s at that age where his shadow fascinates him.

A five o clock start to our day but after guzzling his milk he went down again without too much fuss and I got another couple of hours kip. By nine we were ready for a trip to the park. There was a rather blustery high tide in full swing when we reached the promenade…the highest I’ve seen so far.

In extras…one man (or woman) and his dog, there was barely anyone around when we reached the prom but it was busy by the time we’d turned round and were headed back. 
…………………me and my shadow 2, this peacock landed on my fence and decided to pose nicely whilst I got the camera.

House is clean and tidy once more…and very quiet, the fridge is also bare so I need to go shopping again!

Thanks to Carolina for hosting Mono Monday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.