My Life With Luna

By chrisA

With Luna at Puppy Day Care I started the day with  a relaxing cup of tea in the garden before, as I had planned, I would spend the day mowing the grass, tidying the borders and starting on some of the other projects I have in mind.    That idea was scuppered when the clouds suddenly rolled in and it started to rain quite heavily, although the BBC weather app was still giving light cloud and sunny intervals for our weather today!!.   
So I've spent most of the afternoon in my cabin sewing, which was much more relaxing and I thoroughly enjoyed.  On all accounts Luna has had a very busy day too.   She took a big bag of treats to share with her doggie chums and she was given a birthday cake, a slice of which they gave her to bring home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.