Farmaticus

By TBay

The Sign.

Tomorrow Mr Tbay Jnr and Miss H are off to Honiton Show with sheep. A new sign has been made and Mr Tbay has been detailed to make a frame for it to allow it to be mounted on hurdles. The results are shown in the picture. Not bad at all!!

As always he came up trumps, and on a very limited time scale too!!

I headed off for an appointment to see about my painful shoulder/neck. It looks as it it is just wear and tear Hey ho, it could be much worse. I have to say now I am back on the steroids my ache and pains are gone! Downside is I am having to watch every mouthful of food as I really do NOT want to put on any weight this time round!!

In the evening we had our first face to face YFC Field Officers Meeting for two years. Lovely to see everyone in the flesh. Hard times ahead with recruiting members back to YFC. 

Extra is the construction phase!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.