emmacooperx

By emmacooperx

Italian Heart Attack

Today was a normal Monday except that I woke up really late. Guess I needed to catch up on sleep, not that I've really been exerting myself. Spent the day blogging when I should have been doing work. My class went ok, if the kids were a little over excitable. Came home and started working on some grammar exercises, I actually quite enjoy grammar in a theraputic way, that is until I don't understand, then it just becomes stressful!

In the evening we ate in the staffroom before watching an Italian film with the kids. It was quite depressing but I enjoyed it all the same. At least there were subtitles this time...

Ps. Sorry for the simply terrible photo, forgot I hadn't taken one until after the film!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.