My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Bottom's Up!

I took Smoochi out for a walk; 1st round Princes Park, then round Pevensey Castle.
This was at Princes Park, I slowly walked round the pond & saw these Swan's they looked so comical with their bottoms in the air.
I didn't feel too bad so I thought a little rest in the car driving over to Pevensey Castle & we walked through the grounds of the Castle, then round the back through the Woods & out through the Church Graveyard; by which time I was knackered.
I got into the car & my back was so sore & painful, so glad to sit & rest a while before driving home.
The loveliest afternoon I've had a for a little out walking by myself with Smoochi. Hope you've all had a great day.
Quite chilly here, so I've had to put a jumper on & a coat when I was out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.