Pumpkin

When I eventually cleared the jungle I came across 6 pumpkins . This one was resting on the rose bush in the rose garden and so far is the largest of the 6.
Gym first thing. Was hoping for a swim but as I was waiting for a call from the doctor I changed it to a gym session. She did call around lunchtime and we had a good chat. The end result was a blood test for my heart which I managed to get at the hospital for this afternoon a referral for a 24 hour ECG and an in person consultation ad she wants to listen to my heart. She has taken my concerns very seriously and concedes the latest ECG is very different to the post procedure one if two years ago.
Did a bit more weeding today and pulled up the rest of the tomato plants in the greenhouse as they now have the disease. Been a bad year in my garden for tomatoes . They are all in different areas so no contact from wind etc.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.