Tiny Veg

It was getting late, I'm not sure where the day went, and I knew I still didn't have a picture for today's blip.  The theme for today's Tiny Tuesday hosted by H0tamer is Vegetable. That didn't help much as I looked at our potatoes and onions, nothing tiny there!

So I took to the garden to get a nice flower blip and took a few by the time I reached the far end where some sedum are growing.  Then I spotted a mushroom amongst the debris, excellent, mushrooms are vegetables and this solitary example is very small.  Blip sorted!

In other news: I had a blood test this morning after which we went to the vegan cafe, Plantarium, for a coffee.  It's a nice place to sit outside and watch the people pass.  After lunch we watched Andy Murray playing in the Cincinnati tournament.  He won his match and is through to the second round.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.