Wild Wednesday ...

... wild sky.

This morning we went over to R's office to get his work computer ... he's been approved to work from home on a permanent basis!  Yay!  In fact, most of his office has been approved to work from home.  I'm sure a lot of couples wouldn't be thrilled with this scenario but we are not like most couples.  We actually enjoy each others company! 

I had an appointment for tomorrow to get my second round of vaccines but since the doctor's office is near R's work place I called to see if they could get me in today. It's only considered a "nurse" appointment where I don't see the doctor .... so they were able to accommodate the schedule change.  My arm is very sore but not as sore as last time ... I only needed three vaccines today. 

Backblipped: August 17, 2021 ... almost a week late!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.