if you let me have my way

By xobecky878xo

Jonah...

My boy wonder got his hair cut and dyed... the sickest mohawk I've ever seen...

For more than a year he's been asking if he could dye his hair, and I refused... I don't know why, but I just did... The more I thought about it, the more I realized how ridiculous it was to refuse such a simple request from a kid that's so amazing... It took a bit more time to do than we initially expected, but Jason cut it, bleached it and then dyed it within a few hours...

Jonah enjoyed some old school Super Mario Bros 3 while bleach and dye were doing their thing... We figured we'd be done by 830, but it was a little later, so Jonah was pretty tired by the end...

Once he really looked at his hair, he wanted more pics... He's never met a camera (or mirror) he didn't love...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.