Reduziert! #2

We popped into Cirencester today to make some final decisions on wardrobe handles in preparation for a Zoom meeting tomorrow with the designer. The ones we initially considered were £75 each!! We needed six, so we've chosen some less ostentatious ones. Once that is decided it only leaves the bathroom refit project to be finalised. Our plumber/fitter is proving hard to pin down.

Last month I posted a photo of half price German Euro 2020 kit.  I spotted this in a shop window today. I make that nearly an 80% reduction. Metaphorically speaking ....

My £10 on Pompey yesterday was well spent, a 1-0 win making it three league wins in a row, no goals conceded and top of the table. I wasn't too impressed though. They played well enough for about 20 minutes and then seemed to lose direction, were outplayed and lucky to keep all 3 points.

One year ago:
Life Is Fragile

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.