Tall

It’s Widwed today with the theme of history.
Does holding your phone upright and not cropping the photo count as wide or just tall?
( Hosted by Rockarea)
A few nights ago in a moment of enthusiasm and after a couple of glasses of wine we entered a bike ride organised by our local brewery Purity.
There’s the half pint distance or the full pint . Luckily we clicked on half pint. Thirty four miles. I haven’t ridden more than twenty miles in one go for a year or few so I thought I’d better get practising.
My customary twenty mile route takes me through Norton Lindsey about half way round, where a memorial signpost to Queen Victoria is prominently situated at a junction in the centre of the village.
Rather a good idea and more useful than yet another statue.
I might need some of this.

https://www.letsdothis.com/gb/e/purity-brewing-co-sportive-39938

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.