Wide Wednesday ....History

Scraping the barrel today with an image for wide Wednesday, but I imagine a dictionary will be consider an historical item before too long with the rapid progress of the internet and search engines.....
A quieter day, when all the empty flattened boxes were collected by another happy home mover, and I assembled an office chair for my new' office' in the second bedroom...Wifi has suddenly improved  since I had a moan yesterday, long may it last..
Registered with Yorkshire water and applied for a water meter....the water rates are double and more, compared to my previous payments in Bristol!!  Met another neighbour from across the road who introduced himself and his wife, who was out walking with their next door neighbour.....
I need to buy a strong oven cleaner!!

Thanks for the comments and stars, I think I have caught up with most of you now x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.