Reflections ...

..... ..... ..... in the local tarn.
A lovely Spring day, lovely & warm.

The theme for today’s Abstract Thursday is ICM - In Camera Movement. I did fiddle with some ICM while we were out walking, so here’s my offering. I used the Slow Shutter app on my iPhone, which I use quite frequently.

I’ve added another one of the tarn in Extras, with still reflections. It’s showing the Remarkables.

Covid-19 - Lockdown 4, Day 2.
There are 10 more Delta cases in the community today, fewer than I expected. The contact tracing teams have discovered the source of the outbreak and the Govt is fairly confident they’re going to be able to tie up the loose threads. But there’s been a lot of exposure so I’m sure we’re not at the end of it all yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.