Lake, Clouds & Sun

Ingeborg challenged us to an Intentional Camera Movement for Abstract Thursday - thanks for hosting Ingeborg. I used my iPhone, but instead of one of the techniques you suggested, I turned “Live” On; took the photo while moving my phone; then selected the long exposure option. Then in SnapSeed tweaked the colours to make them a little more vibrant.
Fun to try it out!

Day 2 lockdown: The Prime Minister and Director General of Health have returned to 1pm briefings that we can tune in to. What a lot of great sleuth work is going on at the moment with the Community Outbreak. They are getting the links, and  have identified the source - which of course is good news. The aim is to “circle the virus, lock it down, stamp it out”.  I’m feeling more optimistic this may happen than I was yesterday. 

Thank you for your super comments, stars and hearts for Jills photo of Frida yesterday they appreciated them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.