Forgot

Walk along the canal path with Hetty and hubby in the morning, called in for coffee. Made a complete mess of some paper work, but sorted now.
Vets with Hetty to get her annual vaccine, and she wasn’t happy being handed over to the vet in the car park as they are still not letting people into the practice. He said I need to watch her weight as she has put more on than she should have done since they last weighed her.
Popped down to Boots to pick up the order that should have been ready yesterday.
Long walk with daughter and the two dogs before dinner.
Felt so tired and fell asleep in the evening, only remembering that I had not done my blip when I took Hetty for her last very short walk at 11.
The moorhens on the canal have had more little ones, so not a great photo as I was stood on the bridge looking down at them, but such little balls of fluff they are delightful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.