Nathcarr91

By Nathcarr91

Lens ball rapid - part 2.

Maybe I'm been slightly repetitive, but as you may have read in my first picture from this week, I spent quiet a bit of time down by the rapids trying different compositions and camera settings. So i have another lens ball picture for you all. This time is from a slightly different perspective.

You can't see the rapids as much in the ball, unless you rotate it, but what I like from this one is, the lighting, the shadow behind the ball, the detail of the big rock, the ball and small pebble are sitting on, and the background blur. I think it's blurred enough to not distract you from the image, but clear enough you know what it is.

It's a toss up for me for a favourite between the 2, both have nice aspects that I love. Maybe you guys can help me decide with your kind advice.

Enjoy everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.