ICM

After a night away spent sorting out various accounts and billing I arrived home mid afternoon as I had an appointment down here. Some companies are an awful lot easier than others to update/change details with…I’ll be glad when it’s all done and dusted!

The temperature today was 7/8 degrees less than yesterday and it was very grey…yet there were still some hardy souls sitting on the beach and even one swimmer in the water! 

My blip was taken at the most colourful point on the promenade…using the Slow Shutter app on 2 seconds I walked towards the subject as I pressed the shutter. My extra is a young bullfinch which A rescued this morning after it crashed into the porch…it did eventually fly off again.

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.